Schallbau - Unofficial Fanpage

Fan Page
outdated archives
archive index page
Ralf Hildenbeutel
Ralf Hildenbeutel
Stevie B-Zet
Stevie B-Zet
A.C. Boutsen
A.C. Boutsen
Schallbau Logo

This fanpage is dedicated to Schallbau, a music production team who is making music since more than a decade now. It has 3 members:
Ralf Hildenbeutel, Steffen Britzke (aka Stevie B-Zet) and Matthias Hoffmann (aka A.C. Boutsen).

The have released their tracks under the following project names I know:
Schallbau, Odys(s)ee of Noises, Mosaic, Cygnus X, They, Earth Nation, Millenium, Mignon, Curare, Barbarella, Essence of Nature, Astral Pilot, Brainchild, Metal Master, Dee. FX, Superfish.

And they have produced the following artists:
Sven Väth, Vernon, Zyon, Vega, Simon Collins, Laith Al-Deen.

The 'core' of these pages is full detailed discography, so check out the Discography Section.

- --- -

Schallbau:   Fanpage (Main)  |  About  |  Discography
outdated archives:    Main Index  | 

$Revision: 1.3 $
Last Update: 2018/04/07 07:13:14
Stefan Sell (